Background Image Background Image Background Image Background Image Background Image

We are truly global.

Our global team has the expertise to manage your freight movements worldwide. Our dedicated logistics staff act on your behalf, coordinating multi-modal transport strategies to deliver strong commercial and performance outcomes.

Contact your local Airland representative to find out more about how we can support your global logistics planning and movement of cargo worldwide.

DENMARK (GLOBAL HEAD OFFICE)

Phone: +45 32 51 86 00
Fax: +45 32 50 87 50

Copenhagen

Kystvejen 14,
2770 Kastrup,
Denmark

View Key Staff Member Contact Information

 

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 8 9353 1114
Fax: +61 8 9353 1080

Perth

Suite 9, 177-179 Davy Street
Booragoon  WA  6154
Australia

View Key Staff Member Contact Information

 

CANADA

Phone: +1 905 943 7600
Fax: +1 905 943 9072

Toronto

90 C Centurian Drive,
Suite 202,
Markham,
Ontario L3R 8C4
Canada

View Key Staff Member Contact Information

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: +27 11 396 1079
Fax: +27 11 979 2028

Johannesburg

28 Pomona Road,
Pomona 1619,
South Africa

View Key Staff Member Contact Information

 
















 

   

Key Staff Members Denmark


Jan Jensen
Group CEO
Direct: +45 32 46 21 00
Mobile: +45 20 10 39 59
Email:  jjensen@airlandlogistics.com

Flemming Eltang
Group CFO
Direct: +45 32 51 86 00
Mobile: +45 40 16 61 11
Email:  feltang@airlandlogistics.com

Claus Moestrup
Group Director
Direct: +45 32 46 21 06
Mobile: +45 20 10 39 56
Email: cmoestrup@airlandlogistics.com

Anita Jensen
Sales Manager
Direct: +45 32 46 21 04
Mobile: +45 20 82 31 08
Email: ajensen@airlandlogistics.com
 

 

Key Staff Members Australia 


Tony Berson   
Group Director
Direct: +61 8 9452 6900
Mobile: +61 409 433 455
Email: tberson@airlandlogistics.com
 


Key Staff Members Canada


Per Olsen
Managing Director, North America
Direct: +1 905 943 7600
Mobile: +1 416 520 2591
Email: polsen@airlandlogistics.com
 


Key Staff Members South Africa


Jan Jensen
Group CEO
Direct: +45 32 46 21 00
Mobile: +45 20 10 39 59
Email:  jjensen@airlandlogistics.com